Reno

5555 Kietzke Lane, 200
Reno,  NV  89511

Phone: 775.337.7600
Fax: 775.337.7610
TollFree: 877.399.0643

email: Reno@eaglehomemortgage.com
   NMLS #: 805023
   St. Lic. #: NV 3746, CA 813I426


Customer Service & Payment Information
800.741.8262

Click any loan officer below for more information
Dereck Bowlen
NMLS # 404145   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49037, CA-DBO0404145
Phone: 775.284.3055     Mobile: 775.530.9268
email: dbowlen@eaglehomemortgage.com
Doug Carling
NMLS # 335975   St. Lic. # CA-DBO335975
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.842.7348
email: DougCarling@eaglehm.com
Deanna Cobb
NMLS # 453181   St. Lic. # NV 49415
Phone: 775.336.3246     Mobile: 775.721.1016
email: DeannaCobb@eaglehm.com
Brian Gibbons
NMLS # 371768  
Phone: 844.333.5666     Mobile: 775.846.7508
email: BrianGibbons@eaglehm.com
Rob Griffin
NMLS # 1127216  
Phone: 775.336.3257     Mobile: 775.771.1119
email: RobGriffin@eaglehm.com
Jackie Griffin
NMLS # 473916   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49007
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.250.2211
email: jgriffin@eaglehomemortgage.com
Mark Hlubucek
NMLS # 685391   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49103
Phone: 775.850.3187     Mobile: 775.772.5632
email: mhlubucek@eaglehomemortgage.com
Kelly Horgan
NMLS # 247325   St. Lic. # NV 46933
Phone: 775.336.3258     Mobile: 775.219.6757
email: khorgan@eaglehomemortgage.com
Christine Laxague
NMLS # 325646   St. Lic. # NV 47298
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.843.2324
email: claxague@eaglehomemortgage.com
Sanford Lindsay
NMLS # 334038   St. Lic. # NV 47819
Phone: 775.336.3270     Mobile: 775.771.2059
email: slindsay@eaglehomemortgage.com
Linda Parker
NMLS # 557047   St. Lic. # CA-DOC557047, NV 48846
Phone: 775.336.3261     Mobile: 775.530.3750
email: LindaParker@eaglehm.com
Christie Phillips
NMLS # 688490   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49101
Phone: 775.850.3188     Mobile: 775.848.0877
email: cphillips@eaglehomemortgage.com
Neena Schroeder
NMLS # 247784   St. Lic. # NV 46874
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.741.4320
email: nschroeder@eaglehomemortgage.com
Beverley Stewart
NMLS # 451107   St. Lic. # NV License# 42137
Phone: 775.336.3256     Mobile: 775.772.8743
email: BeverleyStewart@eaglehm.com
Robin Taber
NMLS # 403973   St. Lic. # NV #LO3108
Phone: 775.336.3252     Mobile: 775.412.3091
email: RobinTaber@eaglehm.com
Debbie Wood
NMLS # 306017   St. Lic. # NV MLO-46907, CA -DOC306017
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.225.1111
email: dwood@eaglehomemortgage.com
Scotsman Guide 2013 Top Lender