Reno

5555 Kietzke Lane, 200
Reno,  NV  89511

Phone: 775.337.7600
Fax: 775.337.7610
TollFree: 877.399.0643

email: Reno@eaglehomemortgage.com
   NMLS #: 805023
   St. Lic. #: NV 3746, CA 813I426


Customer Service & Payment Information
800.741.8262

Click any loan officer below for more information
Lane Biglieri
NMLS # 311025   St. Lic. # NV MLO-47326
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.830.9192
email: lbiglieri@eaglehomemortgage.com
Dereck Bowlen
NMLS # 404145   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49037
Phone: 775.284.3055     Mobile: 775.530.9268
email: dbowlen@eaglehomemortgage.com
Jackie Griffin
NMLS # 473916   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49007
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.250.2211
email: jgriffin@eaglehomemortgage.com
Mark Hlubucek
NMLS # 685391   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49103
Phone: 775.850.3187     Mobile: 775.772.5632
email: mhlubucek@eaglehomemortgage.com
Kelly Horgan
NMLS # 247325   St. Lic. # NV 46933
Phone: 775.336.3258     Mobile: 775.219.6757
email: khorgan@eaglehomemortgage.com
Christine Laxague
NMLS # 325646   St. Lic. # NV 47298
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.843.2324
email: claxague@eaglehomemortgage.com
Sanford Lindsay
NMLS # 334038   St. Lic. # NV 47819
Phone: 775.626.3673     Mobile: 775.771.2059
email: slindsay@eaglehomemortgage.com
Lorraine McComb
NMLS # 310321   St. Lic. # NV 46394, CA DOC 310321
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.544.5808
email: lmccomb@eaglehomemortgage.com
Linda Parker
NMLS # 557047   St. Lic. # CA-DOC557047, NV 48846
Phone: 775.336.3261     Mobile: 775.530.3750
email: LindaParker@eaglehm.com
Christie Phillips
NMLS # 688490   St. Lic. # NV MLO-49101
Phone: 775.850.3188     Mobile: 775.848.0877
email: cphillips@eaglehomemortgage.com
Neena Schroeder
NMLS # 247784   St. Lic. # NV 46874
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.741.4320
email: nschroeder@eaglehomemortgage.com
Debbie Wood
NMLS # 306017   St. Lic. # NV MLO-46907, CA -DOC306017
Phone: 775.337.7600     Mobile: 775.225.1111
email: dwood@eaglehomemortgage.com
Reno
NMLS # 805023   St. Lic. # NV 3746
Phone: 775.337.7600
email: Reno@eaglehomemortgage.com